Our Services instantly connect users across the internet and enable information sharing, which includes images, videos and users generated content.
Irrespective of which country you live in, you authorize us to transfer, store, and use your information in the United States, Ireland, and any other country where we operate. In some of these countries, the privacy and data protection laws and rules regarding when government authorities may access data may vary from those in the country where you live.
Information Collection and Use
Basic Account Information: If you choose to create a PicksLogic account, you must provide us with some personal information, such as your name, username, password, email address, or phone number. On PicksLogic, your name and username are listed publicly, including on your profile page and in search results, and you can use either your real name or a pseudonym. You can create and manage multiple PicksLogic accounts.
Accessing and Modifying Your Personal Information
If you are a registered user of our Services, we provide you with tools and account setting to access, correct, delete, or modify the personal information you provided to us and associated with your account.
You can also permanently delete your PicksLogic account. When deactivated, your account, including your name, username, and public profile, is not viewable on PicksLogic.com. For up to 30 days after deactivation it is still possible to restore your account if it was accidentally or wrongfully deactivated. Absent a separate arrangement between you and us to extend your deactivation period, after 30 days, we begin the process of deleting your account from our systems, which can take up to a week.
Keep in mind that search engines and other third parties may still retain copies of your public information, like your user profile information and public posts, even after you have deleted the information from the PicksLogic.com Services or deactivated your account.
Changes to this Policy